Contact Hilltop Recreation Association

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
PRESIDENT Ben Selby-Hele ben@madv.com.au 0419 622 213
VICE PRES David Ardley david.ardley@pzcussons.com 0419 317 790
SECRETARY Lynda Sharp hilltop.recreation.association@gmail.com 0400 483 396
TREASURER Linda Shaw shawbuild@hotmail.com 0431 906 937
OFCFNC Chris Hill hillsbuildingservices@hotmail.com 0438 751 207

Carey Williams careyw1958@gmail.com

OFCJFC Sacha Sullivan vicepresident@ofcjfc.org.au
0419 623 369

Patrick Ford president@ofcjfc.org.au
0417 244 376
OCC David Ardley david.ardley@pzcussons.com
0419 317 790
SFCNC Janet Rowe treasurer@sfcnc.org.au
0404 958 619

Belinda Humpries sassafrasfernycreeknetballclub@gmail.com

KMtDTC Ingrid Meadowsmeadows.family7@gmail.com
0407 046 251

Hilary Whitby hilarywhitby@bigpond.com

Olinda Community Pool Association Sue Smith sue@olindapool.com.au
0412 063 967

Duncan Brown olindapizza@bigpond.com 0447 511 976
FC Tennis Club Michael Day gdaymday@gmail.com
0425 701 420

Jody Wallis jwa19349@bigpond.net.au
0412 270 420
Independent Matt Blanchard blanchardmd@gmail.com
0434 401 844
Indepenent Helen Wositzky helen.wositzky@gmail.com
0490 104 538